I have been using this ap for some time. Well, I just went to use the ap for the 1st time since I installed iOS 5. I could see the little number 12 that meant I have 12 to dos (some were long lists including a shopping list.) The ap opened to a totally blank page and poof, all my reminders: gone! Now when I close the ap the number of reminders is gone and it's like I have never used the ap. I guess that makes this a good time to delete it from my phone! Beware and make sure if you use this: to email backups of everything to yourself! I'm so bummed!